University of Wisconsin–Madison

2017 Teaching Academy Induction: April 12th

Please join us in celebrating the induction of the Teaching Academy’s newest Fellows and Future Faculty Partners! This year’s induction will take place on Wednesday April 12, 2017 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm in the School of Education’s Wisconsin Idea Room.

The ceremony will include brief introductions of our new members, as well as light refreshments and cake Please RSVP for the event here.

2017 Fellow Inductees
Beth Altschafl
Andrea Arpaci-Dusseau
Karla Ausderau
Meghan Cotter
Allison Grayev
Elizabeth Harris
Barbara King
Elizabeth Larson
Kate McCulloh
Andrea Porter
John Puccinelli
Simone Schweber
Sonya Sedivy
Linsey Steege
Ruth Sullivan
Elisa Torres
Anja Wanner
Claire Wendland

2017 Future Faculty Partner Inductees
Ashley Bellet
Debora Bellinzani
Kathryn Boonstra
Angela Calvin
Elizabeth Ceperley
Sara Farsiu
Isaac Garcia-Guerrero
Angela Greenman
Soo Yun Kim
Kurt Kuehne
Giselle Martinez Negrette
Tor Ole Odden
Emily Parrott
Naomi Salmon
Christine Widmayer

Leave a Reply