Executive Committee

The UW-Madison Teaching Academy Executive Committee is comprised of elected Fellows and Future Faculty Partners who actively work towards the betterment of teaching and learning. Fellows and future faculty partners serve on the Executive Committee for a term of three years, with an option for renewal. This committee spearheads all major Teaching Academy events and activities throughout the course of the year, providing invaluable insight and experience to the Teaching & Learning community.

Executive Committee

John Martin (co-chair)
Andrew McWard (co-chair)
Catalina Toma (co-chair)

Claire Barrett
Michael Childers
MaryGrace Erickson
Casey Gallimore
Morton Gernsbacher
Jamie Henke
Sarah Jedd
Pam McGranahan
Bri Meyer
Daniel Pell
Adrian Treves

Past Executive Committee Members